January 2022 Events

October | November | December | January

Search events in San Jose by musician, venue, event type or date.

Jan 5 Wed
Dave Ricketts
Arbor
San Francisco, CA
Jan 6 Thu
Gaucho
Decodance
San Francisco, CA
Jan 12 Wed
Dave Ricketts
Arbor
San Francisco, CA
Jan 13 Thu
Gaucho
Decodance
San Francisco, CA
Jan 14 Fri
Jan 15 Sat
Jan 16 Sun
Jan 19 Wed
Dave Ricketts
Arbor
San Francisco, CA
Jan 20 Thu
Jan 20 Thu
Gaucho
Decodance
San Francisco, CA
Jan 21 Fri
Jan 22 Sat

Engage

Contest Giveaways
Enter our latest contest giveaway sponsored by ArtistShare
Publisher's Desk
Harness the power of All About Jazz
Read on.

Get more of a good thing

Our weekly newsletter highlights our top stories and includes your local jazz events calendar.